Skip to main content
Smoke Kind

Rainbow Sherbet — 14 Grams — Hybrid

FlowerHybridRainbow

$3.21per gram

$45.00 product total for 14g; shipping calculated by vendor; before tax

Linked report: 12.4% THCa

Reported on the linked COA, lab not identified

A linked report does not confirm the batch currently for sale.

55% below the $7.14/g median of 30 stores' full-size flower, 10–20 g. The middle half run $5.66–$9.26/g. How the index is built

How this comparison was built

Compared with 30 stores' full-size flower at 10–20 g (395 products), checked within 3 days. One vote per store and per product family.

Excludes smalls, minis, micros and popcorn; trim, shake and ground flower; infused flower; bulk listings (100 g and up); out-of-stock and stale listings; listings without a usable weight or price per gram; listings whose form could not be established.

Rainbow
$5.71/g median across 16 listings at 9 stores, middle half $4.57–$8.61/g
Share on X

Opens Smoke Kind in a new tab. Price and stock can change.

Price checked
1 day ago
Stock
In stock at vendor
Lab
Lab not identifiedProduct report; current batch not confirmed · Test date not stated

What this listing is

Flower grade
Full size · inferred from the listing, not stated
Purchase scale
Personal retail · inferred from the listing, not stated

Lab results

Tested by
a lab we could not verify
Test date
not stated
Source document
View the COA ↗

Product report; current batch not confirmed. This listing links its own report, but no batch identifier ties it to the units on sale today.

Cannabinoids

THCa
12.36%
Total THC
11.06%
CBD
1.90%

Rainbow at other stores

$5.00–$8.93 per gramEvery Rainbow listing
  1. Kache ShopPremium Light Assist Flower – Cadillac Rainbow, Size: – 14g$70.00$5.00/g
  2. Bloomz HempTHCA Flower – 28g, Flavor: Rainbow Gas$159.99$5.71/g
  3. Flow GardensCadillac Rainbow – 7g (1/4 oz)$210.00$7.50/g
  4. Super Greens HempRainbow Snowman THCa Flower – 1 oz$250.00$8.93/g
How this comparison was built

4 flower listings · 7g–28g · checked within 3 days.

Excludes different product forms, bulk over 56g, trim, shake, and smalls, weights outside 0.5–2× this package, invalid price-per-gram values, out-of-stock listings, hidden or excluded vendors, stale listings, this vendor.