Skip to main content
Hemp Farmacy

Hustler Fuel Legacy Farms Grade A THCa Flower — 3.5g

FlowerHybridHustler Fuel

$11.28per gram

$39.99 product total for 3.5g; shipping calculated by vendor; before tax

Linked report: 22.0% THCa

FESA Labs, tested 4 months ago

A linked report does not confirm the batch currently for sale.

14% above the $9.88/g median of 39 stores' full-size flower, 3–5 g. The middle half run $8.38–$11.35/g. How the index is built

How this comparison was built

Compared with 39 stores' full-size flower at 3–5 g (565 products), checked within 3 days. One vote per store and per product family.

Excludes smalls, minis, micros and popcorn; trim, shake and ground flower; infused flower; bulk listings (100 g and up); out-of-stock and stale listings; listings without a usable weight or price per gram; listings whose form could not be established.

Last 30 days
Steady at $39.99 for 30 days, 4 price checks
Hustler Fuel
$7.58/g median across 5 listings at 2 stores, middle half $5.73–$9.43/g
Share on X

Opens Hemp Farmacy in a new tab. Price and stock can change.

Price checked
Today
Stock
In stock at vendor
Lab
FESA LabsProduct report; current batch not confirmed · Tested 132 days ago

What this listing is

Flower grade
Full size · inferred from the listing, not stated
Growing system
Soil · from the description, low confidence
Purchase scale
Personal retail · inferred from the listing, not stated

Lab results

Tested by
FESA Labs
Test date
May 20, 2026
Source document
View the COA ↗

Product report; current batch not confirmed. This listing links its own report, but no batch identifier ties it to the units on sale today.

Cannabinoids

THCa
22.05%
Total THC
19.57%

Price history

Tracked since Sep 8, 20264 checksNow $39.99

No package-price changes in the recorded history.

Hustler Fuel at other stores

$7.14–$7.14 per gramEvery Hustler Fuel listing
  1. Black Tie CBDHUSTLER FUEL (LIGHT DEP) THCA Flower – 7g$49.99$7.14/g
How this comparison was built

1 flower listing · 7g–7g · checked within 3 days.

Excludes different product forms, bulk over 56g, trim, shake, and smalls, weights outside 0.5–2× this package, invalid price-per-gram values, out-of-stock listings, hidden or excluded vendors, stale listings, this vendor.