Zoap THCA Flower — Supreme — 1 oz
$4.29per gram
$119.99 product total for 1 oz; shipping calculated by vendor; before tax
Linked report: 18.2% THCa
Badger Labs, tested 42 days ago
A linked report does not confirm the batch currently for sale.
36% below the $6.71/g median of 39 stores' full-size flower, 20–40 g. The middle half run $4.71–$7.80/g. How the index is built
How this comparison was built
Compared with 39 stores' full-size flower at 20–40 g (580 products), checked within 3 days. One vote per store and per product family.
Excludes smalls, minis, micros and popcorn; trim, shake and ground flower; infused flower; bulk listings (100 g and up); out-of-stock and stale listings; listings without a usable weight or price per gram; listings whose form could not be established.
- Last 30 days
- 9% above its 30-day median. $99.99–$119.99 observed, 4 price checks
Opens Lit Farms in a new tab. Price and stock can change. Affiliate link; rankings are unaffected.
- Price checked
- Today
- Stock
- In stock at vendor
- Lab
- Badger LabsProduct report; current batch not confirmed · Tested 42 days ago
What this listing is
- Flower grade
- Full size · inferred from the listing, not stated
- Purchase scale
- Personal retail · inferred from the listing, not stated
Lab results
- Tested by
- Badger Labs
- Test date
- Aug 18, 2026
- Source document
- View the COA ↗
Product report; current batch not confirmed. This listing links its own report, but no batch identifier ties it to the units on sale today.







